Book your M.O.T. online, quickly and easily with our online booking system Book an MOT Now

Fast Fit Service Centre Testimonials

Testimonials, reviews and recommendations our customers have left for our services. You can leave your own by clicking here.

Andrew Day - 23rd Sep 2016
Service: Engine Remapping and Full Service

"Had Honda Civic 2.2 TDI engine remapped and full service done. Great service as always, wouldn't take my car anywhere else. The extra power and smooth acceleration after the remapping is great. Would recommend this garage to anyone. "

MALCOLM PONTIN - 15th Aug 2016
Service: Electrical fault

"Could not open the trunk on my XF. arrived at 8am to leave the car for the day as it seemed not an easy fix. Advised to wait a while to investigate if it suited rather than catching buses home. Following extensive tests to pinpoint the cause and instigate a suitable repair I was on my way again by 9.30am. A broken wire in the trunk loom deemed to be the culprit. Perhaps a Jaguar dealer may well have recommended replacing the entire loom. My sincere thanks to David for his effective use of resources and time, a pleasant, well mannered guy.. A quality service worthy of praise Byron. "

Scott Eggleton - 8th Aug 2016
Service: Remap & Custom Performance Exhaust

"Firstly the exhaust quality stainless steel followed by quality workmanship by Matt choose your style size and colour of your tips, followed by there professionalism and honesty to make sure it's right for the car, Remap by Byron unbelievable diffrence to my Ford Mondeo diesel ST its more responsive throaty better on fuel I've now added a few more bits in which Byron is booking a rolling road to have another fettle for me 155bhp standard and almost pushing 200-210bhp very happy with what works been done very fair on price so helpful highly recommend ..... Great team at FastFit !!"

Stuart - 8th Jun 2016
Service: Exhaust

"Great service, knowledgeable staff and great products. what more can i say.. I will be back :O) Thank you."

Martin - 25th Feb 2016
Service: Re-map

"Had my corsa D VXR remapped by the mapping mystro Byron and what a big difference it's made. Power delivery is sooooo smooth through the rev. range with little to no lag at all....was pretty laggy before but is no more..and it pulls like a train..thanks Byron for a super mapping..if you want your car mapped then do not hesitate to go there...fuss free,great service,great price for some extra horses..nice one Byron."

David Hood - 5th Nov 2014
Service: Full service & remapping

"I had thought about remapping my Mercedes CLS 320 a couple of years ago, but never really got round to it. When it went to FastFit for a service Byron suggested a remap and to refurb the alloy wheels (which I had curbed a few times). What a result. Unbelievable difference. A smoother drive and the acceleration is in a different league now. The best improvement though, is that i am averaging around 10-12% better MPG. Double result! I should have done it 2 years ago. They are highly recommended."

dave page - 29th Jan 2014
Service: Remap

"I had a by BMW 530d remapped by Byron! its Awesome, not only did it smooth out the flat spots I have seen an MPG increase of 6-8 miles per gallon!! definitely a must do January 2014...... I do recommend these guys! great service !! thanks again!! "

Phil Dickinson - 2nd May 2013
Service: MOT, Service & remapping

"For the last 10 years i have received superb all round service for everyone at Fast Fit. had VW Passat remapped & wow what a difference. Very highly recommended. Thanks Byron & the team!"

dave kinch - 10th Oct 2012
Service: remapping

"Excellent service! 150-180 BHP, the car now drives smooth! BMW 530D! cheers Byron & the lads...........................!! !"

David Pain - 20th Mar 2012
Service: MOT & Service,General repairs

"I have been using Fastfit Service Centre for 3-4 years now, the pricing & the service I have recieved is second to none. Polite staff ! excellent ! most of all honest... A MUST TRY. David Pain."

DREW - 7th Jan 2012
Service: Longlife Stainless Steel Exhaust

"Hi Matt/Fastfit ! Just to let you know exhaust absolutely perfect - just a nice burble now with plenty of grunt and the more importantly the WIFE is happy - haha. Really happy with the service from you and response to get rectified, just a really refreshing change and I am happy to recommend you to anyone you wish, GREAT SERVICE!!!! Just wanted to say thanks again! Regards Drew"

Clive Bandy - 9th Dec 2011
Service: Mot & service

"Good all round Service,I would recommend garage."

Leave a Review

Your name


Your email address


The service you received (MOT, Service, Online Shop etc)


Your review


© 2017 Fastfit Service Centre. All Rights Reserved